Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Sytske
09-01-2023
Geert is een hele vriendelijke gastvrouw, reageert altijd snel, is flexibel, geeft leuke tips voor de omgeving. Het appartement is precies zoals beschreven. Heel huiselijk, de kinderen hebben zich ontzettend vermaakt en voelden zich duidelijk thuis. De ruime keuken is heerlijk om met zijn allen in te koken. Het appartement is dicht bij Maastricht en een goede uitvalsbasis voor de regio. Kortom een aanbeveling!
Torsten
08-11-2022
Sehr schöne Wohnung mit sehr guter Ausstattung und toller Dachterrasse. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für ausgiebige Radtouren. Sichere Abstellmöglichkeiten für mehrere Fahrräder. Schönes Zimmer für drei Kinder mit Spiel- und Malsachen und Verkleidungskiste. Sehr aufmerksame Gastgeberin. Vielen Dank für Brot, Marmelade und die frischen Erdbeeren. ;-) / juli 2022 - review via Booking
Peter
08-11-2022
Sinds we zelf kookten vonden we alles wat nodig was. Koffie, thee, kruiden, azijnolie, enz. alles was in het huis. Alles werd geregeld door de gastheren. Het appartement is ingericht met veel smaak en liefde en zeer schoon en airconditioning vriendelijk. Winkelen Een paar minuten. De gastheren zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. De verbinding met Maastricht top. "We vonden het erg leuk" / juli 2022

Schrijf een beoordeling

Rian
18-01-2022
We had an amazing week in Geert’s lovely house. Geert was the perfect hostess and went to exceptional lengths to make our Christmas week extra special. We have stayed in some special AirBNB properties, but she definitely took things to a new high. The house has all necessities with the bonus of the sauna. There is even a charger for our electric car literally on the doorstep. The surrounding area is quiet and peaceful, yet Maastricht is only around 20 minutes away by car. I cannot recommend this house and Geert’s hospitality enough! We loved it! / 19-26 december 2021
Janny Verhoeven
18-01-2022
Met ons gezin, 11 volwassenen en 2 baby’s, zijn wij het weekend van 10 dec 2021 naar dit huis in Riemst geweest. Een hele aardige gastvrouw, leuke extraatjes bij aankomst en een mooie accommodatie. Voldoende douches en wc’s. Het zag er allemaal erg netjes uit. / 2 januari 2022
Myriam
27-10-2021
Dit is een enorm fijn, aangenaam huis met leuke extra's en een fantastisch ontvangst door Geert. Een aanrader! / 27 sept 2021

Schrijf een beoordeling

Hanne en CO
16-01-2023
Weer een genot om hier oudjaar te vieren! Gezellig huis, warm onthaal, de beste rijsttaart van Limburg, fijne loopplekjes. Borgloon, Maastricht, de lichtjes in Bokrijk,... Tot volgend jaar! We hebben er weer prachtige herinneringen bij :-) Liefs en dank je Geert! / jan 2023
Robin
09-01-2023
Onze kleinzoon heeft genoten van alle attenties en de volwassenen van de super keuken. Sauna is ook geweldig
Lode
03-10-2022
Zeer leuk weekend achter de rug. Ontvangst door Geert was hartelijk en het verblijf tip top. De inrichting van het huis is huiselijk en gezellig. Ook onze kleine kinderen hadden alles wat ze moesten hebben.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends