Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Reiko uit Maleisië
26-02-2020
Great stay, great host, all you need for a stress free holiday stay. // September 2019
Tina
23-09-2019
Geerts Ferienwohnung ist total gemütlich und toll eingerichtet. Vor allem für Kinder gibt es schöne Spielecken und -sachen. Bei Ankunft gab es lecker selbst gebackenes Brot und Marmelade. Wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende. Danke, Geert! / September 2019
Jeroen
18-09-2019
Geert is een zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw met een geweldige locatie om te verblijven. Ik raad haar verblijf en gastvrijheid zeker aan. Het was een geweldig en inspirerend huis. / September 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Ann
18-02-2019
Top locatie en top huis met heerlijke tuin om de streek te verkennen. September 2018
Marc
18-02-2019
Een fantastisch huis met uitstekende voorzieningen. We (9 golfers) hebben genoten.. September 2018

Schrijf een beoordeling

Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019
Lisa & Quinty
11-06-2019
Wauw, wat een prachtig huis! De bedden waren netjes opgemaakt bij aankomst en de sanitaire voorzieningen waren top. Met een kwartiertje van Maastricht af, is dit een super locatie. We raden het huis zeker aan!!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019