Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Rik
08-01-2024
Een heel leuk en lichte woning. Plezant om er te verblijven. Geert had heel duidelijk in haar beschrijving van de woning geschreven dat je moet rekening houden met het soms drukkere verkeer in de ochtend en avond. Maar als je daar aan gewoon bent, is het een heel leuke plek om te verblijven. De omgeving is super om te bezoeken: Maastricht, Tongeren, ...
Sophie
02-01-2024
Tout était parfait et conforme à l’annonce . Plusieurs petites attentions de notre hôte Geert pour préparer notre arrivée et elle a été à disponible et à notre écoute ! Logement très propre et décoré avec soin . Vraiment agréable d’y séjourner en famille
Katrien
04-12-2023
Verblijven bij StroEnzo is alsof je in je eigen huis verblijft. Super gezellig.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Greetje
15-05-2024
We hadden een super leuk verblijf . Gastvrouw Geert haar verwelkoming is super! Het huis biedt rust en alle comfort. In de buurt is er veel te beleven. Helemaal een aanrader!
Helen
26-04-2024
We stayed at VillaEnzo with a group of 10 friends and had a fantastic time. Geert is a very nice an corteous host and the house has absolutely everything you could need! Unfortunately, we had only two nights-not nearly enough time to exploit all of the house‘s and area‘s benefits. Can only recommend staying at Geert‘s place!!
Kitty
11-04-2024
We hebben genoten van het paasweekend samen met de hele familie. Het huis was prima geschikt voor zes kids tussen de 3 en 15 jaar en zeven volwassenen. De beneden slaapkamer was perfect voor opa Wim. Het huis is van alle gemakken voorzien. Fijne uitgebreide voorraad in de keuken. Sowieso veel uren doorgebracht aan de keukentafel, kletsen, eten, spelletjes doen. Het huis is gezellig en smaakvol ingericht en ingedeeld. Er is veel speelgoed voor kinderen en de zitzakkenhoek is een ideale chill- en speelplek. Mooie rustige slaapkamers met bedden die heerlijk lagen. De communicatie met Geert was ook prettig en snel. Deze mooie herinnering nemen ze ons niet meer af. We bevelen het huis van harte aan voor familieweekenden.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Verena
20-05-2024
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und haben Vorallem den großen, hellen essbereich, den außenbereich sowie die Sauna sehr genossen. Die Küche ist verhältnismäßig etwas eng und könnte noch etwas besser mit schüsseln usw ausgestattet sein, aber sonst hat es und an nichts gefehlt. Geert war sehr nett in der Kommunikation und auch Gewürze, Öle, Handtücher usw waren bereits und in genüge vorhanden, deutlich großzügiger als ich das aus anderen Unterkünften kenne. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit mit der Familie, lediglich die zimmeraufteilung war für uns nicht optimal, aber das wussten wir ja vorher bereits. Generell kann ich die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Ohne Auto ist die Anbindung allerdings schwierig, wir sind zu Unternehmungen meist 20-30 Minuten gefahren.
Audrey
20-05-2024
Een zeer fijne teambuilding kunnen beleven. Alles was perfect in orde! Gezelligheid troef en alle comfort die we nodig hadden. Aanrader!
Nick
21-02-2024
Hele mooie drie dagen gehad met het hockeyteam. De accommodatie leent zich voor grote groepen. Alles is aanwezig in het huis, je kunt het zo gek niet bedenken of het is er! Hele mooie tijd gehad!!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Alison uit Londen
26-02-2020
Geert is just wonderful, and keen to share love her live of hygge and of Maastricht. She showed places we would never have found ourself which were so lovely we sought them out the next day. She gave us small gifts and treated us to an ice cream. This is not the usual walking tour and it’s a fabulous way to spend an afternoon. // Juni 2019
Ron uit Nederland
26-02-2020
De wandeling met Geert is verrassend, warm, betrokken en erg Hygge. We kenden het niet maar zijn nu op plekjes gekomen waar, denk ik, andere wandelingen niet komen. Een aanrader! // Juni 2019
Hilary uit Texas, USA
26-02-2020
Our tour of Maastricht with Geert was the perfect way to see the city and learn more about the "hygge" lifestyle. Our host was very knowledgeable and a great storyteller, sharing details we wouldn't have otherwise known about the city and some of its most unique artisans. We enjoyed a lovely walking tour, complete with descriptions of the neighborhoods we passed through and some of the history of the city. We stopped in to a few shops where the products are handmade, special, and very unique. We enjoyed the fabulous aromas of the coffee roasters who provide coffee and tea to the royal family of Holland, a sweet little shop offering handmade jams, mustards, and sauces, a fabulous ice cream shop where we were treated to a yummy cone by our host, a very cool area of town where an old ceramics factory was transformed into student housing, cool shops, and a gorgeous arthouse movie theater, and many other secret spots around the city. Geert is charming and friendly, and our tour of Maastricht made us feel like old friends welcomed to a beautiful city. She even presented us with a gorgeous map of the city and a lovely gift at the end of the tour! We strongly recommend this special experience! // April 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends