Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Reiko uit Maleisië
26-02-2020
Great stay, great host, all you need for a stress free holiday stay. // September 2019
Tina
23-09-2019
Geerts Ferienwohnung ist total gemütlich und toll eingerichtet. Vor allem für Kinder gibt es schöne Spielecken und -sachen. Bei Ankunft gab es lecker selbst gebackenes Brot und Marmelade. Wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende. Danke, Geert! / September 2019
Jeroen
18-09-2019
Geert is een zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw met een geweldige locatie om te verblijven. Ik raad haar verblijf en gastvrijheid zeker aan. Het was een geweldig en inspirerend huis. / September 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Balda
29-05-2019
Goed geschikt voor zowel zakelijk als familie weekenden. De professionele keuken is een uitkomst, alles is zeer netjes en gezellig en luxe. / Januari 2019
Eline
29-05-2019
Met een groep van 18 studenten aan de UHasselt hebben we in het fijne verblijf van gastvrouw Geert een midweek intensief gewerkt aan het ontwerp voor ons bouwproject in Marokko. Het huis was ruim genoeg voor ons allemaal en van alle gemakken voorzien. Overdag werkten we in 2 groepen in de eet- en woonkamer, 's avonds werd er heerlijk gekookt in de ruime en goed uitgeruste keuken en gedanst in de woonkamer. De laatste twee dagen was het heerlijk weer en werd er ook buiten gewerkt. De bedden slapen heerlijk. Het dorp is klein en wat stil, maar het is omgeven door groen en vergezichten. / Februari 2019
Valerie
29-05-2019
Top huis, prachtig en volledig voorzien en ingericht. Een echt thuisgevoel. Leuke tuin met vuurschaal en bankjes alsook een petanqueveld met ballen die voorzien werden! Er was zelfs een welkomstpakketje voorzien! Aanrader! / Maart 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019
Lisa & Quinty
11-06-2019
Wauw, wat een prachtig huis! De bedden waren netjes opgemaakt bij aankomst en de sanitaire voorzieningen waren top. Met een kwartiertje van Maastricht af, is dit een super locatie. We raden het huis zeker aan!!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Alison uit Londen
26-02-2020
Geert is just wonderful, and keen to share love her live of hygge and of Maastricht. She showed places we would never have found ourself which were so lovely we sought them out the next day. She gave us small gifts and treated us to an ice cream. This is not the usual walking tour and it’s a fabulous way to spend an afternoon. // Juni 2019
Ron uit Nederland
26-02-2020
De wandeling met Geert is verrassend, warm, betrokken en erg Hygge. We kenden het niet maar zijn nu op plekjes gekomen waar, denk ik, andere wandelingen niet komen. Een aanrader! // Juni 2019
Hilary uit Texas, USA
26-02-2020
Our tour of Maastricht with Geert was the perfect way to see the city and learn more about the "hygge" lifestyle. Our host was very knowledgeable and a great storyteller, sharing details we wouldn't have otherwise known about the city and some of its most unique artisans. We enjoyed a lovely walking tour, complete with descriptions of the neighborhoods we passed through and some of the history of the city. We stopped in to a few shops where the products are handmade, special, and very unique. We enjoyed the fabulous aromas of the coffee roasters who provide coffee and tea to the royal family of Holland, a sweet little shop offering handmade jams, mustards, and sauces, a fabulous ice cream shop where we were treated to a yummy cone by our host, a very cool area of town where an old ceramics factory was transformed into student housing, cool shops, and a gorgeous arthouse movie theater, and many other secret spots around the city. Geert is charming and friendly, and our tour of Maastricht made us feel like old friends welcomed to a beautiful city. She even presented us with a gorgeous map of the city and a lovely gift at the end of the tour! We strongly recommend this special experience! // April 2019