Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Tina
23-09-2019
Geerts Ferienwohnung ist total gemütlich und toll eingerichtet. Vor allem für Kinder gibt es schöne Spielecken und -sachen. Bei Ankunft gab es lecker selbst gebackenes Brot und Marmelade. Wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende. Danke, Geert! / September 2019
Jeroen
18-09-2019
Geert is een zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw met een geweldige locatie om te verblijven. Ik raad haar verblijf en gastvrijheid zeker aan. Het was een geweldig en inspirerend huis. / September 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Ann
18-02-2019
Top locatie en top huis met heerlijke tuin om de streek te verkennen. September 2018
Marc
18-02-2019
Een fantastisch huis met uitstekende voorzieningen. We (9 golfers) hebben genoten.. September 2018

Schrijf een beoordeling

Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019