Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Stephanie Van Impe
22-12-2021
Dit adresje kunnen wij alleen maar aanraden. De loft is heel aangenaam en huiselijk ingericht en alles is voorzien. Het onthaal is heel warm en de communicatie met de gastvrouw verliep ook perfect. Je krijgt heel wat info op voorhand en tips voor uitstapjes zodat je ter plaatse niet alles moet uitzoeken. Deze omgeving heeft zoveel te bieden, té veel zodat we zeker nog eens willen terug komen. Met onze kinderen van 9 en 11 jaar hadden we een gevuld programma voor 3 dagen : Gallo Romeins museum in Tongeren, Teseum in Tongeren, Belevingscentrum Onder de Brug in Vroenhoven, Railbiken in Bilzen, Bilzen Mysteries in Alden Biesen, Doorkijkkerk en Zwevende kapel in Borgloon. Voor meer info over de uitstapjes zie onze instagram account: get_out_with_kids.be veel groetjes, Stephanie, Kevin, Lucie & Felix
Mieke
09-11-2021
Great stay! lovely home and it's great you don't need to bring anything but clothes and some toiletries. Really close to Maastricht. / okt 2021
Yorick
27-10-2021
Prachtige loft met een heerlijke woon-leef keuken. Bedden liggen heerlijk. Af en toe wat last van het geluid van de weg, maar er liggen oordoppen klaar. Wij waren op de racefiets gekomen vanaf station Maastricht. Dat was goed te doen. 10 km, 30 minuten fietsen. Heenweg heuvel op. Terugweg heuvel af. Al met al een topweekend gehad. / 3 aug 2021

Schrijf een beoordeling

Fanny
05-06-2024
Knusse woonst met veel plaats, ook buiten. Prachtig onderhouden en een zeer vriendelijke dame die je nog lekkers aanbiedt. Een ding vonden we spijtig, dat er niet meer licht was in de eet-keuken ruimte. De keuken mist niets, alles is aanwezig.
Greetje
15-05-2024
We hadden een super leuk verblijf . Gastvrouw Geert haar verwelkoming is super! Het huis biedt rust en alle comfort. In de buurt is er veel te beleven. Helemaal een aanrader!
Helen
26-04-2024
We stayed at VillaEnzo with a group of 10 friends and had a fantastic time. Geert is a very nice an corteous host and the house has absolutely everything you could need! Unfortunately, we had only two nights-not nearly enough time to exploit all of the house‘s and area‘s benefits. Can only recommend staying at Geert‘s place!!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Verena
20-05-2024
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und haben Vorallem den großen, hellen essbereich, den außenbereich sowie die Sauna sehr genossen. Die Küche ist verhältnismäßig etwas eng und könnte noch etwas besser mit schüsseln usw ausgestattet sein, aber sonst hat es und an nichts gefehlt. Geert war sehr nett in der Kommunikation und auch Gewürze, Öle, Handtücher usw waren bereits und in genüge vorhanden, deutlich großzügiger als ich das aus anderen Unterkünften kenne. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit mit der Familie, lediglich die zimmeraufteilung war für uns nicht optimal, aber das wussten wir ja vorher bereits. Generell kann ich die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Ohne Auto ist die Anbindung allerdings schwierig, wir sind zu Unternehmungen meist 20-30 Minuten gefahren.
Audrey
20-05-2024
Een zeer fijne teambuilding kunnen beleven. Alles was perfect in orde! Gezelligheid troef en alle comfort die we nodig hadden. Aanrader!
Nick
21-02-2024
Hele mooie drie dagen gehad met het hockeyteam. De accommodatie leent zich voor grote groepen. Alles is aanwezig in het huis, je kunt het zo gek niet bedenken of het is er! Hele mooie tijd gehad!!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends