Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Reiko uit Maleisië
26-02-2020
Great stay, great host, all you need for a stress free holiday stay. // September 2019
Tina
23-09-2019
Geerts Ferienwohnung ist total gemütlich und toll eingerichtet. Vor allem für Kinder gibt es schöne Spielecken und -sachen. Bei Ankunft gab es lecker selbst gebackenes Brot und Marmelade. Wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende. Danke, Geert! / September 2019
Jeroen
18-09-2019
Geert is een zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw met een geweldige locatie om te verblijven. Ik raad haar verblijf en gastvrijheid zeker aan. Het was een geweldig en inspirerend huis. / September 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Balda
29-05-2019
Goed geschikt voor zowel zakelijk als familie weekenden. De professionele keuken is een uitkomst, alles is zeer netjes en gezellig en luxe. / Januari 2019
Eline
29-05-2019
Met een groep van 18 studenten aan de UHasselt hebben we in het fijne verblijf van gastvrouw Geert een midweek intensief gewerkt aan het ontwerp voor ons bouwproject in Marokko. Het huis was ruim genoeg voor ons allemaal en van alle gemakken voorzien. Overdag werkten we in 2 groepen in de eet- en woonkamer, 's avonds werd er heerlijk gekookt in de ruime en goed uitgeruste keuken en gedanst in de woonkamer. De laatste twee dagen was het heerlijk weer en werd er ook buiten gewerkt. De bedden slapen heerlijk. Het dorp is klein en wat stil, maar het is omgeven door groen en vergezichten. / Februari 2019
Valerie
29-05-2019
Top huis, prachtig en volledig voorzien en ingericht. Een echt thuisgevoel. Leuke tuin met vuurschaal en bankjes alsook een petanqueveld met ballen die voorzien werden! Er was zelfs een welkomstpakketje voorzien! Aanrader! / Maart 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Morgane
29-05-2019
Endroit exceptionnel ! Tout était parfait au delà de nos espérances. On se croirait à l'hôtel tellement la literie est bonne, la vaisselle est belle,... weekend incroyable / Mei 2019
Andrea
29-05-2019
Wir haben uns bei unserem Aufenthalt rundherum wohl gefühlt! Das Haus ist sehr schön und gemütlich eingerichtet! Auch für große Gruppen ist es sowohl durch die vielen Zimmer, als auch durch die Bäder und Toiletten sehr gut geeignet. Die Küche ist mit einem tollem Sitzplatz ausgestattet und bietet alles, was man zum Kochen für viele Menschen braucht. Auch an Regentagen kann man die Zeit dort gut verbringen, weil es mit dem Wohnzimmer und Fernsehraum Ausweichmöglichkeiten gibt. / Januari 2019
Lisa
29-05-2019
Heel fijn huis, dat erg leuk is ingericht. Alles is aanwezig wat je nodig hebt voor een leuk weekend/week! / februari 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019