Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Esther
29-05-2019
StroEnzo is a fantastic place for couples as well as families with smaller as well as bigger kids. Geert has done a great job in creating a cozy as well as a stylish atmosphere in the very spacious apartment. The kitchen is large and well equipped. There are books and magazines everywhere and toys and books for kids. We stayed in the winter and the place was nice and warm. The large windows in the house create for lots of natural light. You will need a car if you want to do sight seeing. We went to Maastricht several times. It will take you about 15 minutes, so not a problem. Our kids loved the place as well and with all the books and toys, they forgot about their phones and tablets!! Greet was also a great source for information and suggestions for what to do in the region. All in all, a much recommended place. / Januari 2019
Alexandra
29-05-2019
Dit is een heel bijzonder en zeer comfortabel appartement. De natuurlijke materialen, sto en leem, creëren een mooie sfeer en voelen prettig aan. Ook heel licht. Een aanrader dus. / Januari 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Balda
29-05-2019
Goed geschikt voor zowel zakelijk als familie weekenden. De professionele keuken is een uitkomst, alles is zeer netjes en gezellig en luxe. / Januari 2019
Eline
29-05-2019
Met een groep van 18 studenten aan de UHasselt hebben we in het fijne verblijf van gastvrouw Geert een midweek intensief gewerkt aan het ontwerp voor ons bouwproject in Marokko. Het huis was ruim genoeg voor ons allemaal en van alle gemakken voorzien. Overdag werkten we in 2 groepen in de eet- en woonkamer, 's avonds werd er heerlijk gekookt in de ruime en goed uitgeruste keuken en gedanst in de woonkamer. De laatste twee dagen was het heerlijk weer en werd er ook buiten gewerkt. De bedden slapen heerlijk. Het dorp is klein en wat stil, maar het is omgeven door groen en vergezichten. / Februari 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019