Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Dian
14-07-2020
The pictures speak for itself. Very clean and cozy. A very nice place for a family with young kids. Enough toys and loads to read. The internet connection is very good. You have a supermarket about 1,5km away and it’s open on Sunday. We stayed for two nights but definitely worth to spend longer there. / Juli 2020
Suzy
14-07-2020
Het huis is een gezellige en ontspannende plek. Veel privacy door locatie op eerste verdieping en mét dakterras. Heel goed uitgeruste keuken en platencollectie is een nostalgische extra. / Juni 2020
Reiko uit Maleisië
26-02-2020
Great stay, great host, all you need for a stress free holiday stay. // September 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Ariane
04-03-2019
We hebben een geweldig verblijf gehad, en dat vooral te danken aan een topgastvrouw die alles tot in de puntjes heeft voorzien. Communicatie was super, de kamers waren geweldig en groot, badkamers, keuken, leefruimte, alles voorzien op een grote groep zoals die van ons. Ook aan de kindjes was gedacht; speelgoed, een leuke verkleedkoffer, groot tv-scherm,... kortom, alles was er voor een topweekend onder vrienden! We komen zeker en vast een keertje terug!
Linda
18-02-2019
Wij zijn door de gastvrouw uiterst professioneel en gastvrij ontvangen. Het huis is meer dan compleet, alles maar dan ook alles is aanwezig. Onze kinderen en kleinkinderen konden zich uitstekend vermaken. Het huis was brandschoon en de bedden liggen heerlijk. De communicatie met de gastvrouw was ook prima. Wij gaan zeker nog een keer terug! December 2018
Lieve
18-02-2019
Very nicely decorated place, great firepit (for apero with popcorn or marsh mellows during cold fall days)! The house was clean and all was well taken care off. Great walk through the fields to Fort Eben. Friendly and welcoming host! Thank you, Geert. November 2018

Schrijf een beoordeling

Eline
14-07-2020
Bij ZussEnzo kom je terecht in een echt verborgen pareltje op een toplocatie. Een prachtig en ruim huis waar echt alles aanwezig is dat je nodig hebt voor de perfect vakantie. Geert is een zeer correcte en verwelkomende gastvrouw. We hebben enorm genoten van ons verblijf en keren graag nog eens terug! / Juli 2020
Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends