Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Dian
14-07-2020
The pictures speak for itself. Very clean and cozy. A very nice place for a family with young kids. Enough toys and loads to read. The internet connection is very good. You have a supermarket about 1,5km away and it’s open on Sunday. We stayed for two nights but definitely worth to spend longer there. / Juli 2020
Suzy
14-07-2020
Het huis is een gezellige en ontspannende plek. Veel privacy door locatie op eerste verdieping en mét dakterras. Heel goed uitgeruste keuken en platencollectie is een nostalgische extra. / Juni 2020
Reiko uit Maleisië
26-02-2020
Great stay, great host, all you need for a stress free holiday stay. // September 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Valerie
29-05-2019
Top huis, prachtig en volledig voorzien en ingericht. Een echt thuisgevoel. Leuke tuin met vuurschaal en bankjes alsook een petanqueveld met ballen die voorzien werden! Er was zelfs een welkomstpakketje voorzien! Aanrader! / Maart 2019
Jolien
29-05-2019
Gezellige, ruime woning met prachtig terras en tuin. Ideaal om met een grote groep er even helemaal tussenuit te zijn! / Maart 2019
Lies Ganzeman
29-05-2019
Zelden zo goed geslapen op kwaliteitsvolle matrassen in een vakantiewoning ! Zalige bedden ! Voor de rest is alles aanwezig in het huis. Kaarsjes voor de gezelligheid, keukenkruiden, koffie, Kubb-spel, .... en ook allerhande dingen die niet met een K beginnen ;) Het roosteren van de aangeboden popcorn en marshmallows bij het kampvuur zijn een toffe avondactiviteit tijdens een wat frissere avond. De omgeving leent zich uitstekend tot fietsen en wandelen, en stad Tongeren met zijn gezellige marktplein en Gallo-Romeins museum zijn vlakbij. Wij bezochten ook http://www.debrugvanvroenhoven.be/ met zijn interessante museum en prachtig gelegen terras. Wij komen terug, zoveel is zeker.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Eline
14-07-2020
Bij ZussEnzo kom je terecht in een echt verborgen pareltje op een toplocatie. Een prachtig en ruim huis waar echt alles aanwezig is dat je nodig hebt voor de perfect vakantie. Geert is een zeer correcte en verwelkomende gastvrouw. We hebben enorm genoten van ons verblijf en keren graag nog eens terug! / Juli 2020
Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends