Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Rik
08-01-2024
Een heel leuk en lichte woning. Plezant om er te verblijven. Geert had heel duidelijk in haar beschrijving van de woning geschreven dat je moet rekening houden met het soms drukkere verkeer in de ochtend en avond. Maar als je daar aan gewoon bent, is het een heel leuke plek om te verblijven. De omgeving is super om te bezoeken: Maastricht, Tongeren, ...
Sophie
02-01-2024
Tout était parfait et conforme à l’annonce . Plusieurs petites attentions de notre hôte Geert pour préparer notre arrivée et elle a été à disponible et à notre écoute ! Logement très propre et décoré avec soin . Vraiment agréable d’y séjourner en famille
Katrien
04-12-2023
Verblijven bij StroEnzo is alsof je in je eigen huis verblijft. Super gezellig.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Fanny
05-06-2024
Knusse woonst met veel plaats, ook buiten. Prachtig onderhouden en een zeer vriendelijke dame die je nog lekkers aanbiedt. Een ding vonden we spijtig, dat er niet meer licht was in de eet-keuken ruimte. De keuken mist niets, alles is aanwezig.
Greetje
15-05-2024
We hadden een super leuk verblijf . Gastvrouw Geert haar verwelkoming is super! Het huis biedt rust en alle comfort. In de buurt is er veel te beleven. Helemaal een aanrader!
Helen
26-04-2024
We stayed at VillaEnzo with a group of 10 friends and had a fantastic time. Geert is a very nice an corteous host and the house has absolutely everything you could need! Unfortunately, we had only two nights-not nearly enough time to exploit all of the house‘s and area‘s benefits. Can only recommend staying at Geert‘s place!!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Marianne
03-06-2023
Het huis was heel ruim, heel smaakvol en gezellig ingericht. Er was een mooie tuin, met veel gezellige hoekjes en achteraan in de tuin een sauna om te relaxen. We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en mochten proeven van de lekkerste rijsttaart uit de omgeving ons aangeboden door de gastvrouw.
Yentl
24-04-2023
We hebben genoten in het huis. Super comfortabel, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig, fijne bedden, heerlijke douches, prachtige tuin, kortom een dikke aanrader! En Geert is een hele lieve, behulpzame host.
Nele
15-04-2023
Fantastische woning en tuin met alles erop en eraan. Ideaal om even helemaal te ontspannen. / begin april 2023

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends