Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Sophie
18-02-2019
de woning is supergezellig, heel proper en voorzien van een goede keukenuitrusting en alle toebehoren. heel veel te zien en doen in de omgeving. Geert is een heel warme gastvrouw met oog voor detail. kortom een heel positieve ervaring! Januari 2019
Damaris
18-02-2019
We had a great stay at Geert's residence. The living/dining room was very cosy, even more comfy than we had imagined based on the pictures on AirBnB. Geert was very responsive in communication beforehand, she was present both at check-in and check-out and she even had foreseen some local treats for us. The shower was great and the beds were also very nice. It is not located in the center of a city, but if you have a car, it is a great place inbetween Maastricht and Hasselt, both cities worth a visit. Thanks for the lovely stay! November 2018

Schrijf een beoordeling

Balda
29-05-2019
Goed geschikt voor zowel zakelijk als familie weekenden. De professionele keuken is een uitkomst, alles is zeer netjes en gezellig en luxe. / Januari 2019
Eline
29-05-2019
Met een groep van 18 studenten aan de UHasselt hebben we in het fijne verblijf van gastvrouw Geert een midweek intensief gewerkt aan het ontwerp voor ons bouwproject in Marokko. Het huis was ruim genoeg voor ons allemaal en van alle gemakken voorzien. Overdag werkten we in 2 groepen in de eet- en woonkamer, 's avonds werd er heerlijk gekookt in de ruime en goed uitgeruste keuken en gedanst in de woonkamer. De laatste twee dagen was het heerlijk weer en werd er ook buiten gewerkt. De bedden slapen heerlijk. Het dorp is klein en wat stil, maar het is omgeven door groen en vergezichten. / Februari 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019