Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Tina
23-09-2019
Geerts Ferienwohnung ist total gemütlich und toll eingerichtet. Vor allem für Kinder gibt es schöne Spielecken und -sachen. Bei Ankunft gab es lecker selbst gebackenes Brot und Marmelade. Wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende. Danke, Geert! / September 2019
Jeroen
18-09-2019
Geert is een zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw met een geweldige locatie om te verblijven. Ik raad haar verblijf en gastvrijheid zeker aan. Het was een geweldig en inspirerend huis. / September 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Lieve
18-02-2019
Very nicely decorated place, great firepit (for apero with popcorn or marsh mellows during cold fall days)! The house was clean and all was well taken care off. Great walk through the fields to Fort Eben. Friendly and welcoming host! Thank you, Geert. November 2018
Anne
18-02-2019
Superbe maison, magnifique jardin. Agréable séjour dans ces infrastructures agréables, bien agencées, bien équipées. Accueil très chaleureux et disponibilité de Greet. A recommander sans hésitation. Merci! Oktober 2018

Schrijf een beoordeling

Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019