Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Dian
14-07-2020
The pictures speak for itself. Very clean and cozy. A very nice place for a family with young kids. Enough toys and loads to read. The internet connection is very good. You have a supermarket about 1,5km away and it’s open on Sunday. We stayed for two nights but definitely worth to spend longer there. / Juli 2020
Suzy
14-07-2020
Het huis is een gezellige en ontspannende plek. Veel privacy door locatie op eerste verdieping en mét dakterras. Heel goed uitgeruste keuken en platencollectie is een nostalgische extra. / Juni 2020
Reiko uit Maleisië
26-02-2020
Great stay, great host, all you need for a stress free holiday stay. // September 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Maxime
18-05-2019
Het huis is prachtig ingericht en heel schoon. Ook is het ruimer dan de foto’s doen denken. Geert reageert snel en staat klaar om wensen te accomoderen. We hebben een super tijd gehad. Villa zus&enzo raden we zeker aan voor grote groepen! / Mei 2019
Brigitte
29-04-2019
Een heerlijk huis voor een grote groep mensen. Alles aanwezig in huis incl homecinema! Bij mooi weer heerlijk in de tuin en bij slecht weer fijn in de serre!. Echte aanrader. En gastvrouw Geert is enorm gastvrij en zeer vriendelijk!
Magali
02-04-2019
Wij boekten een weekend onder collega\'s in dit prachtige huis. We waren met 18 volwassenen en toch was er genoeg ruimte. Het huis is heel mooi en gezellig ingericht, met heerlijke bedden, een handige keuken en genoeg zitplaats aan tafel en in de woonkamer. Ook de tuin is leuk: we zaten rond het vuur op een schapenvelletje, we speelden KUBB en petanque. Kortom: een echte aanrader! Bedankt Geert.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Eline
14-07-2020
Bij ZussEnzo kom je terecht in een echt verborgen pareltje op een toplocatie. Een prachtig en ruim huis waar echt alles aanwezig is dat je nodig hebt voor de perfect vakantie. Geert is een zeer correcte en verwelkomende gastvrouw. We hebben enorm genoten van ons verblijf en keren graag nog eens terug! / Juli 2020
Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends