Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Daniel
20-11-2023
Fantastische Unterkunft und toller, sehr netter Kontakt. Vielen Dank!
Audrey
01-08-2023
Très beau logement, bien équipé, très lumineux. Geert nous a tres bien acceuilli, très sympathique. Je recommande.
Martin
26-06-2023
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Wochenende mit Freunden und Kind in dieser sehr gemütlichen und schönen, geschmackvoll eingerichteten Wohnung. Gemütlich kann man schon auf der Terrasse frühstücken oder auch den Abend dort ausklingen lassen. Am besten waren aber noch die Ausflugstipps zum Wandern u. Zum Essen gehen! Alles prima bei Geert. Absolut zu empfehlen

Schrijf een beoordeling

Greetje
15-05-2024
We hadden een super leuk verblijf . Gastvrouw Geert haar verwelkoming is super! Het huis biedt rust en alle comfort. In de buurt is er veel te beleven. Helemaal een aanrader!
Helen
26-04-2024
We stayed at VillaEnzo with a group of 10 friends and had a fantastic time. Geert is a very nice an corteous host and the house has absolutely everything you could need! Unfortunately, we had only two nights-not nearly enough time to exploit all of the house‘s and area‘s benefits. Can only recommend staying at Geert‘s place!!
Kitty
11-04-2024
We hebben genoten van het paasweekend samen met de hele familie. Het huis was prima geschikt voor zes kids tussen de 3 en 15 jaar en zeven volwassenen. De beneden slaapkamer was perfect voor opa Wim. Het huis is van alle gemakken voorzien. Fijne uitgebreide voorraad in de keuken. Sowieso veel uren doorgebracht aan de keukentafel, kletsen, eten, spelletjes doen. Het huis is gezellig en smaakvol ingericht en ingedeeld. Er is veel speelgoed voor kinderen en de zitzakkenhoek is een ideale chill- en speelplek. Mooie rustige slaapkamers met bedden die heerlijk lagen. De communicatie met Geert was ook prettig en snel. Deze mooie herinnering nemen ze ons niet meer af. We bevelen het huis van harte aan voor familieweekenden.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Verena
20-05-2024
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und haben Vorallem den großen, hellen essbereich, den außenbereich sowie die Sauna sehr genossen. Die Küche ist verhältnismäßig etwas eng und könnte noch etwas besser mit schüsseln usw ausgestattet sein, aber sonst hat es und an nichts gefehlt. Geert war sehr nett in der Kommunikation und auch Gewürze, Öle, Handtücher usw waren bereits und in genüge vorhanden, deutlich großzügiger als ich das aus anderen Unterkünften kenne. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit mit der Familie, lediglich die zimmeraufteilung war für uns nicht optimal, aber das wussten wir ja vorher bereits. Generell kann ich die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Ohne Auto ist die Anbindung allerdings schwierig, wir sind zu Unternehmungen meist 20-30 Minuten gefahren.
Audrey
20-05-2024
Een zeer fijne teambuilding kunnen beleven. Alles was perfect in orde! Gezelligheid troef en alle comfort die we nodig hadden. Aanrader!
Nick
21-02-2024
Hele mooie drie dagen gehad met het hockeyteam. De accommodatie leent zich voor grote groepen. Alles is aanwezig in het huis, je kunt het zo gek niet bedenken of het is er! Hele mooie tijd gehad!!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends