Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Andrea
19-08-2018
Geert ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Der Kontakt ist locker und Fragen werden schnell beantwortet. Wir wussten die vielen kleinen Extras wie Brot und Marmelade sehr zu schätzen. 😊 Das Haus ist wie beschrieben, sehr großzügig und bequem und sehr liebevoll dekoriert. Wir waren als Familie mit Großeltern dort und haben uns alle sehr wohl gefühlt. Für Kinder ist Spiel- und Bastelzeug vorhanden, so dass auch die Kleinen schnell „ankommen“. Wir können diese Unterkunft sehr empfehlen. Juli 2018
Laureen
18-02-2018
Wonderful loft in an incredible location perfect for holidays with the family. Super close to a grocery store, 15 min from Maastricht and yet feels a world away when you walk up the stairs and look out over beautiful fields. Oktober 2018

Schrijf een beoordeling

Balda
29-05-2019
Goed geschikt voor zowel zakelijk als familie weekenden. De professionele keuken is een uitkomst, alles is zeer netjes en gezellig en luxe. / Januari 2019
Eline
29-05-2019
Met een groep van 18 studenten aan de UHasselt hebben we in het fijne verblijf van gastvrouw Geert een midweek intensief gewerkt aan het ontwerp voor ons bouwproject in Marokko. Het huis was ruim genoeg voor ons allemaal en van alle gemakken voorzien. Overdag werkten we in 2 groepen in de eet- en woonkamer, 's avonds werd er heerlijk gekookt in de ruime en goed uitgeruste keuken en gedanst in de woonkamer. De laatste twee dagen was het heerlijk weer en werd er ook buiten gewerkt. De bedden slapen heerlijk. Het dorp is klein en wat stil, maar het is omgeven door groen en vergezichten. / Februari 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Andi
18-09-2019
Everything was simply perfect. We would defenitely stay here again because two days is too short for that wonderful place. We got to know Geert as a outstanding friendly host. We felt like home and in love with the garden and all the lovely interior. Fully recommended! / September 2019
Alain
18-06-2019
Maison charmante, calme et agréable, adaptée à un petit groupe et disposant d'un équipement complet pour passer un agréable séjour. Geert est vraiment accueillante et disponible et surtout de bon conseil. / Juni 2019