Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Damaris
18-02-2019
We had a great stay at Geert's residence. The living/dining room was very cosy, even more comfy than we had imagined based on the pictures on AirBnB. Geert was very responsive in communication beforehand, she was present both at check-in and check-out and she even had foreseen some local treats for us. The shower was great and the beds were also very nice. It is not located in the center of a city, but if you have a car, it is a great place inbetween Maastricht and Hasselt, both cities worth a visit. Thanks for the lovely stay! November 2018
Lieven
18-02-2019
Bedankt voor de leuke tijd. Prachtige omgeving en het was een hele ervaring om eens in een stro-leem-houten woning te verblijven! Oktober 2018
Salman
18-02-2019
A picturesque loft in an idyllic village close to Maastricht. As a group of 3, we had a great time and the place felt like a second home to us. Little things such as a fully equipped kitchen, a working vinyl player with some outstanding records and a generally airy feel made it extra special. September 2018

Schrijf een beoordeling

Jasna
08-07-2024
Zeer mooi verblijf op een geweldige locatie!
Christel
24-06-2024
Mooi en gezellig vakantiehuis, zeer kindvriendelijk ingericht. Goede opvang gekregen van de gastvrouw met leuke verrassingen . We hebben ervan genoten !!! Christel en co
Andrea
24-06-2024
Wij verbleven met een groep van 13 in het gezellige VillaEnzo-huis in Zussen. Het huis had alles wat we nodig hadden en meer. We werden gastvrij ontvangen en konden genieten van alle lokale specialiteiten. Top weekend!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Malte
25-06-2024
Wir hatten ein perfektes Wochenende mit 18 Freunden. Das Haus ist so wie beschrieben und bietet sehr viele, tolle Extras. Die Lage in der Nähe von Maastricht ist perfekt für Ausflüge. Gerne wieder:)
Nadja
24-06-2024
Sehr liebevoll und schön eingerichtet, perfekt ausgestattet für große Gruppen. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, der Garten ist ein besonderes Highlight!
Verena
20-05-2024
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und haben Vorallem den großen, hellen essbereich, den außenbereich sowie die Sauna sehr genossen. Die Küche ist verhältnismäßig etwas eng und könnte noch etwas besser mit schüsseln usw ausgestattet sein, aber sonst hat es und an nichts gefehlt. Geert war sehr nett in der Kommunikation und auch Gewürze, Öle, Handtücher usw waren bereits und in genüge vorhanden, deutlich großzügiger als ich das aus anderen Unterkünften kenne. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit mit der Familie, lediglich die zimmeraufteilung war für uns nicht optimal, aber das wussten wir ja vorher bereits. Generell kann ich die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Ohne Auto ist die Anbindung allerdings schwierig, wir sind zu Unternehmungen meist 20-30 Minuten gefahren.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends