Share your gast-vrij experience

Discover how enthusiastic guests rated their stay

Inspire and be inspired... 

Who better to tell you about the gast-vrij experience in StroEnzo, VillaEnzo and ZussEnzo than previous guests who spent their holiday and felt at home here?

Thank you very much for sharing your story! I hope to welcome you and your (extended) family, friends, colleagues etc. to one of the gast-vrij holiday homes again some time.

And to anyone who is still a little unsure about whether or not to book gast-vrij accommodation: be inspired by the warm feedback you can read here.

 

Write a review

Linda
18-02-2019
We hebben genoten van ons verblijf! Voor de kinderen is het ook erg leuk, er staat een keukentje en verkleedspullen. Een heerlijke woning als uitvalsbasis naar Maastricht, Hasselt etc. Het versgebakken brood met jam was ook een heerlijk welkom. Verder vonden wij het geluid van de drukke weg heel erg meevallen!! We hebben de oordopjes niet hoeven te gebruiken ;-). We komen graag nog eens terug! / Januari 2019
R.D.
18-02-2019
Een heerlijk gezellig ingericht huis van alle gemakken voorzien. Zeer gastvrije prettige gastvrouw met altijd snelle reactie. Top!! Januari 2019
Sophie
18-02-2019
de woning is supergezellig, heel proper en voorzien van een goede keukenuitrusting en alle toebehoren. heel veel te zien en doen in de omgeving. Geert is een heel warme gastvrouw met oog voor detail. kortom een heel positieve ervaring! Januari 2019

Schrijf een beoordeling

Jasna
08-07-2024
Zeer mooi verblijf op een geweldige locatie!
Christel
24-06-2024
Mooi en gezellig vakantiehuis, zeer kindvriendelijk ingericht. Goede opvang gekregen van de gastvrouw met leuke verrassingen . We hebben ervan genoten !!! Christel en co
Andrea
24-06-2024
Wij verbleven met een groep van 13 in het gezellige VillaEnzo-huis in Zussen. Het huis had alles wat we nodig hadden en meer. We werden gastvrij ontvangen en konden genieten van alle lokale specialiteiten. Top weekend!

Schrijf een beoordeling

Malte
25-06-2024
Wir hatten ein perfektes Wochenende mit 18 Freunden. Das Haus ist so wie beschrieben und bietet sehr viele, tolle Extras. Die Lage in der Nähe von Maastricht ist perfekt für Ausflüge. Gerne wieder:)
Nadja
24-06-2024
Sehr liebevoll und schön eingerichtet, perfekt ausgestattet für große Gruppen. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, der Garten ist ein besonderes Highlight!
Verena
20-05-2024
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und haben Vorallem den großen, hellen essbereich, den außenbereich sowie die Sauna sehr genossen. Die Küche ist verhältnismäßig etwas eng und könnte noch etwas besser mit schüsseln usw ausgestattet sein, aber sonst hat es und an nichts gefehlt. Geert war sehr nett in der Kommunikation und auch Gewürze, Öle, Handtücher usw waren bereits und in genüge vorhanden, deutlich großzügiger als ich das aus anderen Unterkünften kenne. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit mit der Familie, lediglich die zimmeraufteilung war für uns nicht optimal, aber das wussten wir ja vorher bereits. Generell kann ich die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Ohne Auto ist die Anbindung allerdings schwierig, wir sind zu Unternehmungen meist 20-30 Minuten gefahren.

Schrijf een beoordeling

Dragos uit Utrecht
26-02-2020
Geert’s Hygge Hotspot Tour was a wonderful experience! We got to know Maastricht from a local perspective which felt very rewarding! Geert is easy to talk to and super knowledgeable. We had a few breaks in between and had the opportunity to share stories. For example, we stayed for a few minutes on a bench on the West side of the city and ate peanuts which Geert brought for us and were roasted at shop in the center which we then visited. We ended the tour with a drink at a rooftop bar, overlooking the city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to discover the current state of Maastricht and find out cool places to eat or have a drink. Definitely do this at the start of your holiday so you can go back to your favorite places (Geert shares a route map). // Februari 2020
Chi Woon uit NY, USA
26-02-2020
Geert is a warm-hearted amazing person from beginning. Her local Maastricht “Hygge” tour covers so many wonderful places everywhere in Maastricht. The 3 hours tour went like instant flash. I enjoyed it very much & I will definitely take it again when I visit Maastricht again in the future. It is not only informations about the places she give, the experience being those places she leads us gives very pleasant comforts Cheers to Geert & her tour. ❤️ // Februari 2020
Thomas uit Recklinghausen, Duitsland
26-02-2020
Freundlich, offen und schöne Orte gesehen. // Oktober 2019

Subscribe to my newsletter and get 5 gast-vrij hygge tips on how to have an extra cosy time with your family or friends